BT Corporate - шаблон joomla Оригами

There are three categories of membership: Fellows (FKNAS), Honorary Fellows and members (MKNAS), membership of the national Academy is open to the citizens of the republic of Kenya of certain academic standing through application governing council confers fellowship on persons who have made outstanding contribution in the field of science and technology . Honorary fellowship is conferred to persons who would otherwise not qualify for election but who have made outstanding contribution in the furtherance of science and technology.5

Fellows and members of the Kenya national Academy of science are granted the initials FKNAS and MKNAS after their names to indicate their status in the Academy. It is a mark of scientific distinction and integrity.


  1. Membership Application Forms
  2. Nomination for Membership or Fellowship
  3. Certificate of Proposal for Membership or Fellowship

Connect With Us




Contact us

Kenya National Academy of Sciences
Utalii House, 9th Floor, Room, 924.
P.O. Box 4618-00100 Nairobi, Kenya.
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: +254 020 311714
Fax:+254 020 311715